从吉隆坡出发到新加坡的巴士服务

 

singapore

旅游假期除了到郊外去攀山涉水的活动外,到访大城市去体验当地的繁华文明如一边观光,一边购物其实也是一项不错的选择。KKKL提供了顶级的巴士服务让您轻轻松松及安全的从吉隆坡来往新加坡这两个大城市。

您可能觉得350公里长途跋涉的路程一定很昂贵,其实通过KKKL预订从吉隆坡通往新加坡的巴士票每趟只需星币30元。因此您可以运用节省下来的交通费用来体验城市的购物乐趣。 为了方便乘客,巴士的班次从最早的班次于5点45分至晚上11点59分。从吉隆坡出发到新加坡的单程时间需要四至五个小时。一路上,乘客可以在舒适的座位和干净环境休息直到目的地。

 

12074843_863808093734733_5737510460851812998_n

为了方便您的旅程规划,KKKL的巴士服务涵盖了在吉隆坡多个接送地点,包括:

 

KKKL巴士服务的接送地点位于吉隆坡的中心位置,乘客很方便的就能通过公共交通工具到达接送地点。举例:在成功时代广场(Berjaya Time Square),乘客可以通过公共巴士、轻快铁或单轨轻快铁等等交通工具穿梭于吉隆坡城内各地。另一个位于苏丹街(Jalan Sultan)里的接送地点~5元素酒店(5 Elements Hotel)也是一个四通八达的集聚地,那里以唐人街(Chinatown)又称为茨厂街(Petaling Street)为闻名。在那里您可以一边品尝道地美食,一边购买价廉物品。至于吉隆坡的中央车站(KL Sentral)则是一个交通枢纽,它涵盖了LRT轻快铁,马来亚铁道(KTM),KL单轨轻快铁(Monorail),公共巴士,德士和吉隆坡机场快铁(KLIA transits)。这里作为主要的交通连接地点,内部的设备有餐厅和便利店以及不远处连接了一个购物商场 – NU Sentral。
吉隆坡的南湖镇交通综合站 (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan – TBS)是另一个KKKL新设立的接送地点,您可以通过公共交通工具或自行寻找地标与导航到这个接送地点。由此可见通过KKKL,您可以更简单方便的从吉隆坡通往新加坡了。

 

Loading...

Bus from KL to Singapore

 

singapore

Other than hitting the beaches, some of the best perks about travelling is shopping and sightseeing in exciting cities while exposing you to the hectic culture of the locals.  We love to gratify your travel experience by offering great bus services for you to travel from cities to cities at ease. This round, we are glad to recommend the route between the renowned cities of Asia, namely Kuala Lumpur (KL) and Singapore, and KKKL is the service that you should engage in your bus from KL to Singapore and Singapore to KL in great comfort and safety.

When it comes to costing, you might think it is expensive to travel the approximately 350 km journey but it takes only less than SGD 30 per way to travel from KL to Singapore with KKKL. Hence, you can save on transportation costs to indulge in your shopping experience in the city. As the one-way journey takes about four to five hours, passengers are sure to rest themselves in the comfortable seat and clean interior of KKKL’s bus fleet before the tedious walking takes place in the city. Moreover, KKKL bus service is offered many rides as it operates from as early as 5:45am to as late as 11:59pm between the cities to cater to the passengers’ travel convenience.

 

12074843_863808093734733_5737510460851812998_n

Adding more to your convenience, there are various pick-up points in KL that KKKL bus service encompasses such as:

  • Berjaya Times Square
  • KL Sentral
  • 5 Elements Hotel (Chinatown, Jalan Sultan)
  • Terminal Bersepadu Selatan (TBS)

 

These pick-up points are situated in the heart of KL that are easy to locate. For instance, Berjaya Times Square is a popular shopping destination among the locals and international tourists as well as convenient in terms of public transportation like buses, light rail transit (LRT) and monorail. Another convenient spot is the 5 Elements Hotel that is situated at Chinatown, also known as Petaling Street, at Jalan Sultan that is a famous tourist spot as well with great food and affordable purchases. As for KL Sentral, it is a one-stop transportation hub, which consists of LRT, Keretapi Tanah Melayu (KTM), KL monorail, buses, taxis and even KLIA transits that is conveniently equipped with restaurants and convenience stores as well as connected to a shopping mall – NU Sentral. Meanwhile, TBS is also another integrated transport terminal located in KL apart from KL Sentral and it is a newer terminal where KKKL’s KL office is located. Visitors can easily navigate their way to this terminal via signposts, GPS or public transports. Hence, it is extremely easy and convenient to get to these pick-up points via public transportation or personal drop-off to begin your journey from KL to Singapore via KKKL.